Digital List Price: $15.99
Kindle Price: $9.99

Save $6.00 (38%)

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

A Most Noble Heir by [Mason, Susan Anne]
Kindle App Ad

A Most Noble Heir Kindle Edition

4.7 out of 5 stars 28 customer reviews

See all 4 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from

Length: 370 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Matchbook Price: $2.99 What's this?
For thousands of qualifying books, your past, present, and future print-edition purchases now lets you buy the Kindle edition for $2.99 or less. (Textbooks available for $9.99 or less.)
  • Thousands of books are eligible, including current and former best sellers.
  • Look for the Kindle MatchBook icon on print and Kindle book detail pages of qualifying books. You can also see more Kindle MatchBook titles here or look up all of your Kindle MatchBook titles here.
  • Read the Kindle edition on any Kindle device or with a free Kindle Reading App.
  • Print edition must be purchased new and sold by
  • Gifting of the Kindle edition at the Kindle MatchBook price is not available.
Learn more about Kindle MatchBook.

"Children of Blood and Bone"
Tomi Adeyemi conjures a stunning world of dark magic and danger in her West African-inspired fantasy debut. Learn more
click to open popover

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

Try Kindle Countdown Deals
Explore limited-time discounted eBooks. Learn more.

Editorial Reviews

From the Back Cover

Will Gaining the World Cost Him Everything He Holds Most Dear?

When stable hand Nolan Price learns from his dying mother that he is actually the son of the Earl of Stainsby, his plans for a future with kitchen maid Hannah Burnham are shattered. Once he is officially acknowledged as the earl's heir, Nolan will be forbidden to marry beneath his station.

Unwilling to give up the girl he loves, he devises a plan to elope--believing once their marriage is sanctioned by God that Lord Stainsby will be forced to accept their union. However, as Nolan struggles to learn the ways of the aristocracy, he finds himself caught between his dreams for tomorrow and his father's demanding expectations.

Forces work to keep the couple apart at every turn, and a solution to remain together seems farther and farther away. With Nolan's new life pulling him irrevocably away from Hannah, it seems only a miracle will bring them back together.

"Beautifully balancing sweet forbidden love with a father-son battle of wills, Mason proves to be a highest caliber author in historical inspirational romance. Set in England in 1884, this is a marvelously entertaining story of the search for identity and a struggle for acceptance for both Nolan and Hannah. The purity and tenacity of their love will leave readers tingling, and fans of Roseanne M. White will enjoy Mason's web of nobility drama and breathlessly exciting conclusion."--Booklist starred review

"This is a sweet story full of the historical details fans of Victorian fiction will appreciate. There is also plenty of faith and love leading this young couple to their happily ever after. The troubles facing Nolan and his father are realistic and heartrending, especially as the two struggle to reconcile the fallout from the earl's devastating and life-altering mistakes."--RT Book Reviews

"An immersive narrative and sympathetic characters are highlights of this heartwarming novel from Mason about the importance of family, the power of love, and the faith to pursue your heart's desire. For readers seeking a well-written Victorian romance in the vein of Laura Frantz or Jocelyn Green."--Library Journal

About the Author

Susan Anne Mason's historical novel Irish Meadows won the Fiction from the Heartland contest from the Mid-American Romance Authors Chapter of RWA as well as the Christian Retailer's Choice Award for Debut Novel. A member of ACFW, Susan lives outside of Toronto, Ontario, with her husband and two children. She can be found online at

Product details

  • File Size: 7533 KB
  • Print Length: 370 pages
  • Page Numbers Source ISBN: 0764230875
  • Publisher: Bethany House Publishers (March 6, 2018)
  • Publication Date: March 6, 2018
  • Sold by: Amazon Digital Services LLC
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B07879ZCWP
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Lending: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #91,686 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?

Customer Reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 28 customer reviews
Rated by customers interested in
Religion & Spirituality Books
4.7 out of 5 stars
4.7 out of 5 stars
Romance Novels
4.7 out of 5 stars
4.7 out of 5 stars
Christian Books & Bibles
4.7 out of 5 stars
4.7 out of 5 stars

Read reviews that mention

Top customer reviews

March 11, 2018
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
March 19, 2018
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
March 6, 2018
Format: Paperback
Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
March 6, 2018
Format: Kindle Edition
Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Most recent customer reviews

Set up an Amazon Giveaway

A Most Noble Heir
Amazon Giveaway allows you to run promotional giveaways in order to create buzz, reward your audience, and attract new followers and customers. Learn more about Amazon Giveaway
This item: A Most Noble Heir