Amazon Business Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 STEM March Birthstone Book House Cleaning westworld westworld westworld  All-New Echo Dot Starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop Now STEM

Size: 12 fl. oz., (Pack of 6)|Change
Price:$44.94+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 53 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 56 reviews
on May 24, 2015
This is truly a chrome cleaner. It takes all smuges off bugs water spots you name it. Love it. I use it on my 2013 super duty chrome grill and everything. Cuts the bug guts right off and polishes in one. I have tried it all. It cleans glass really good to. The person in the bad review must be talking about a different polish or is simply not using it correctly. I don't know how you could use it wrong its so easy. Maybe he's a idiot .
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 16, 2016
Good spray chrome polish for quick clean up and polishing. If I had more stains or for the first thing in the spring I would probably chose a paste or other metal polish. But for what this is it is great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 11, 2015
sprayed this on one of my wheels and BLING! What a great product. It doesn't go on heavy like a paste cleaner. Very easy to wipe/buff off. It shined my wheel up dramatically. Great product for the price. Definitely recommend!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 1, 2015
Another excellent Mothers product. Easy on easy off. Great shine
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 3, 2016
Works like it's supposed to
Keeps my bike shine
review image
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 11, 2017
This stuff works perfect for all the plastic chrome of today. I still cant get over how great it works on my 2016 Ram Big Horn.My wheels and bumpers now look like a mirror its just WOW
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 6, 2015
Great product for maintaining chrome surfaces. I used it for all of the chrome surfaces on my motorcycle. It wont clean up heavily oxidized surfaces but they don't claim it will.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 15, 2016
This polish made my Foose rims look like when I got them 8 years ago. Very easy to use. Really does a great job and fast.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 19, 2016
I honestly prefer the Mothers chrome polish. This seems to be the polish, but watered down and in a spray bottle.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 4, 2016
Very good chrome cleaner!! I used it on my exhaust on my exotic…very pleased with the results!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here