Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Mount & Blade: Warband [Online Game Code]
Your Garage Up to 80 Percent Off Textbooks Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Dolly Parton Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Totes Amazon Cash Back Offer PilotWave7B PilotWave7B PilotWave7B  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis Shop Now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
22
Platform: PC Steam DRM|Edition: Standard|Change
Price:$12.99 - $27.49
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on October 11, 2013
Great game made better by the game of thrones mod, If you don't own this game buy it it may be an old one but its a good one. I recently bought it and I've played about 20 hours and its been great:)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 14, 2014
Love the game, but the code I bought is to large to even fit into activation window.... Can any one help me out?
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 4, 2013
This game is great! Huge replay ability, great action, and just all around a great game to play and own.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 23, 2014
Bought this game to run the Game of Thrones mod. My PC can't handle the mod, but runs the base game just fine. The only problem I have with this game is that it takes up too much of my freetime. I've literally spent entire days building my army and raiding castles. It is also optimized incredibly well, running on old single core Dell XPS 400 with an HD 6670. I have a hard time finding games that will run with my processor, but this one runs smooth and without issue.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 18, 2014
fantastic game with new additions and some new units with upgraded items and game play mechanics, fits well with the first game and the game play flows very well on the highest graphic setting to the lowest. If you like games that you have to grind through to level up and acquire items as well as first person mixed with strategy this game is for you.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 12, 2014
This game is fun and different. Throw in some mods on top and you have endless hours of enjoyment. If you want a change from a dungeon crawl or sandbox style rpg then this is the game to try.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 25, 2014
I have been an avid Mount and Blade player since it was just Mount and Blade and was still in Beta. This game has HUGE potential and is the best for someone who likes RTS games, FPS games and RolePlaying games. It seriously has it all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 2, 2014
Great game
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 18, 2015
Well Not only does te singular player mode fun and full of mods so is online like from mods like crpg and others and just the vanilla multiplayer the game is awsome and pretty sure you will love it plus they are making it better with bannerlord which took like a million years to realease
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 2, 2013
Will provide hours of endless fun with lots of replay value built into the game. Purchase and play play play!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here