Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Mozart: String Quintets

Import, Hybrid SACD

See all 4 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, Hybrid SACD - DSD, Import, March 23, 2010

Editorial Reviews

Import Hybrid-SACD pressing.

Product details

  • Performer: Fine Arts Quartet, Yuri Gandelsman
  • Composer: Mozart
  • Audio CD (March 23, 2010)
  • SPARS Code: DDD
  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Format: Hybrid SACD - DSD, Import
  • Label: Lyrinx
  • ASIN: B000066R8M
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #577,975 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Customer reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
Share your thoughts with other customers