BCA Month Beauty Fall Reading Hallo nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments $69.99 Handmade Tote Bags hgg17 Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon curbpremiere curbpremiere curbpremiere  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 All-New Kindle Oasis GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno



on September 6, 2016
I add this to my dog shampoo for extra whitening, laundry to remove yellowing..
review image
11 comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 24, 2017
Mostly works. It seems like the product works best with non-elastic items (as found in underwear). Works well with cotton things.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 13, 2017
I want to like this since all others do but I don't see much of a change in my whites. Also be very careful and dilute in water prior to adding whites. I have tee shirt with blue dots that are now permanent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 18, 2017
Good product, my clothes are whiter! Don't use too much it will turn them blue. The bottle will last your whole life.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 3, 2017
I have heard of this for years, so grateful to finally have it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 24, 2017
Great bleach alternative.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 9, 2017
Works as advertised.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 9, 2014
This works really well. I use it every time I wash my whites. Make sure to follow the directions and dilute it first so you don't end up with blue spots. It will stain your hands and clothes and anything else it touches in the concentrated form. It goes really far and lasts FOREVER. If you need super brightening, this can be used in conjunction with white bright to get yellowing and stains out.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 14, 2017
A++
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 21, 2017
Perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 33 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here