Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Muka Buckle-Up Crotchless Panty, Low-Rise Panty - Rose Red Size 2
Amazon Vehicles Editors' Picks Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Songs of Summer Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Totes Summer-Event-Garden Amazon Cash Back Offer TheKicks TheKicks TheKicks  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Water Sports

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on September 12, 2011
The product looks very cute and is of good quality, however the problem is that there is no size chart to say how big the item is. and it doesnt stretch. so unless you are about a size 2 it will not fit without giving you the appearance of getting squeezed into it, by the way I am on the smaller end of a size 6 and it doesnt fit at all therefore unless you are very slim I would not suggest this item
22 comments| 48 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 20, 2012
I received this as a gift. It looks very sexy but as I took it out of the package I could see it was tiny. I am a size 5/6 and couldn't even get these over my hips. Very disappointing. The material doesnt stretch at all. So like the other review says--if you're bigger than a sz 2-don't waste your money!
11 comment| 28 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 14, 2012
It says one size fits all.. Knowing my booty is a little big for my size I still figured in could squeeze into it since I am only a medium normally.... NOT! I barely got my leg thru! And when I did the pearls kept pinching my "u know what!" and of course there is no return on these so I'm stuck with a pair of sexy undies I can't wear:( This company should do some research on today's "average" size ! It's not zero. Bummed
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 12, 2012
Ordered 10 pairs of panties in July through a daily deal company.
Redirected to Muka Beauty who asked for my address again.
They responded that they didn't ship to P.O. Boxes. I had given
them a street address twice, never a P.O. box - don't have one!
I inquired in August about the delivery and was asked for the address again,
which I gave them. I inquired about the order again in September and Muka
Beauty said that was the first they had heard from me!!!
I asked them to cancel my order and issue a refund a week ago. No one has responded to the email.
I don't have the panties ordered July 9. It is September 12 and I don't have a refund or confirmation that the order was cancelled.
Note: Shortly after placing an order with Muka, my credit card company called to say that the RCMP had informed them that my credit card had been compromised through the internet. Not sure if it was this company or not, but it was right after I placed the order in July through the internet that the RCMP Fraud Department called my credit card company. Just so you know and can be cautious about deal with Muka Beauty!
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 2, 2012
this item is amzing. the beads dont pench. they feel really good when u walk. the feeling is just breath takeing. the fit is really good. the color was just as i expected it was just like the picture. i would reccomeend this to anyone that wants a nice plessure feeling every now and then.
11 comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 12, 2012
product info gives no proper size info, and not very stretchy... don't buy if you are bigger than size 6!
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 16, 2012
They look amazing but if you at not size 0-2 forget it! My wife is a wonderful petite size 6 and they would not fit a leg. Really need to make that part of the description.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 16, 2013
Awesome panties recommend it!!!! I'm a size 0 and they for perfect so they run in a small size - and they feels really good too!!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 28, 2013
this product took way too long to ship and be delivered, it's very low quality. in other words, i am a very strong believer in you get what you pay for, this was a mess up on my part for trying it. not happy at all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 10, 2013
I ordered these for a weekend getaway. Upon further review and more reading of the other reviews of this item it occured to me these panties would be way to small for me even though they say my size. Canceled before they were even shipped. To bad they dont run in true sizes or bigger sizes they would be excellent for bridal shower gifts also
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here