Bubble Witch Saga 3 Industrial Deals HPC Oprah's Book Club Red Shoes We Love nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Stream your favorites. Amazon music Unlimited. Learn more. All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon victoriaS2 victoriaS2 victoriaS2  Three new members of the Echo family Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now TG18_gno



on February 6, 2018
I bought this for my 92 year old Mother who continues to like to read. I bought her four of the Murder she wrote two paperbacks and two large print.

She was done with them in three weeks all for. So it is easy to order from Amazon and have it shipped to her as she lives 45 minutes away
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 15, 2017
A book that can enjoyed by both the young and the adult. It keeps you in suspense from the beginning throughout the book until the very end.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 16, 2017
love the idea of Murder, she wrote. thank you
marilyn
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 23, 2013
Another great effort by Donald Bain. Nice portrayal of a varied cast of characters and a plot that gives almost everybody a motive for murder. Love these books. I am always picturing Angela Lansbury and all the different characters from the TV show in my mind as I read. Even though I wish we could go back in time and have more shows, the books offer me a chance to refer back to a detail that I realize I have missed as I get further into the book. "Murder She Wrote" is always a nice little mental vacation that works my brain just enough while providing great entertainment. Please keep 'em coming.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
I love everything murder, she write! And this book doesn't disappoint! It was very good actually one of the best I've read!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 1, 2014
This was purchased as a gift for a friend and she absolutely loved it! She devoured it in a day and was left wanting more.
You don't necessarily have to be a fan of the TV show to enjoy these books.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 14, 2016
I felt as if I was watching a Murder She Wrote episode... too many characters in this one and a bit of an unbelievable ending.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 31, 2012
I loved "Madison Avenue Shoot." It was fun to work Jessica's grand nephew into the story. Remembering back to when Grady and Donna met and to see how they have been allowed to mature through the stories is great. The stories are never boring because they work in people from the past and include new people each time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 4, 2014
I always liked the TV show but the books are even better. I am trying to collect all titles. Thank you for bringing one step closet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 21, 2015
The book grabbed my attention even from the first page...I enjoyed it from cover to cover.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse