Your Garage Beauty Best Books of the Year So Far STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Book House Cleaning Landline Landline Landline  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 Kindle Oasis Nintendo Switch Water Sports STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 76 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 131 reviews
on December 3, 2016
This works really well. I'm one of those people that has extra ear wax build up. The Murine system works great, I normally fill the sink about a third of the way with warm water, then I take a warm plastic cup of water and use the soft bulb remover to get rid of the ear wax. It's amazing how much stuff comes out and how well this work. Great product
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 11, 2016
I had almost gotten used to not hearing in one of my ears. So I decided to give it a try. Glad I did, the product is excellent. It is also Doctor recommend. Give it a shot It will clear your ears.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 21, 2016
Never thought there would be that much difference in Ear Wax Removal systems. But there is. I bought another brand and just got frustrated b/c my ears would not feel clear and clean. my Murine just arrived to save the day.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 5, 2014
Over the last few months one of my ears had been seeming more and more plugged, resulting in my hearing being very muffled. I went to see someone at a small clinic at my college and I was basically told that it was caused by a buildup of wax (from using q-tips, which I won't be doing anymore...) and that eventually it would come out on its own and if it didn't then I could come back. I didn't really want to go back and pay for another clinic visit, but I got desperate and decided to try Murine and it worked perfectly! I followed the instructions on the box and on the third day of use a giant glob of wax (about the size of a bean) came out along with some smaller pieces and I could hear again! I didn't experience any pain or other real side effects while using this, although my hearing did seem even more blocked temporarily for a little while following each use. Overall though, I think it was definitely worth it. I would use it again if I ever have a similar problem again.
11 comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 25, 2015
This product was very helpful to get rid of wax in my ears. It is thick and sticky but my hearing is back to normal after about three days.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 28, 2017
who knew it was this easy to get rid of that bad ole ear wax? so easy to do...and it makes you feel all cleaned up and raring to go!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 10, 2015
helped wit my ears a lot. would buy again when needed.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 27, 2017
Just okay
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 8, 2015
Used this on my 4 year old. he had wax build up in which invasive cleaners would make him cry. with this it cleared it up and he was ok with it. I would definitely recommend.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 11, 2011
My left ear has been ringing for weeks, i could hardly hear in it and after 4 days of using this product (once a day following the instructions) i now have my hearing back. I kept the drops in my ear about half an hour (or less) then flushed with warm water (warm not hot) and on the forth day after starting, kaboom!! Out came this big lump of wax...Thank you AmericanWholesale for this solution
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here