Your Garage Luxury Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Samsung S8 Launch Limited time offer Grocery Handmade Mother's Day Gifts hgg17 Shop Popular Services animespring animespring animespring  Introducing Echo Look Starting at $89.99 Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl National Bike Month on Amazon disgotg_gno_17

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 36 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 36 reviews
on December 1, 2011
Had to replace two bedside shades that had fallen apart over time. The choices were costly...ridiculously so, until I found this replacement. Was hesitant...could such a price last long? But low and behold, they are great! Highly recommend.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 30, 2012
These lamp shades were just what I was looking for and at a great price! The shades arrived quickly and very well packaged. They even included harps! Though I did not need them, I thought it was a considerate thing to do. I will use this vendor again.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 7, 2013
This met my expectations completely. It was a replacement shade that was as good or better than the original. I was glad to find it as it was a size that was uncommon.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 17, 2012
This shade is a perfect match for the one that wore out on my wall-mounted touch lamp. It came in packaging that protected it, in a timely fashion. I'm very happy.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 21, 2013
showed up heavily packaged and in perfect condition.
easy to install, and look great once I got them installed.
creme color is a lot like an antique white (looks good)

** UPDATE **
after 6 months now .. still holding up well
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 1, 2012
The lampshades are very nice, but one of them has has material that is not caught in the edging. I haven't figured

out how to fix it yet.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 11, 2012
For the money, I couldn't do better. These look nice as shades for my small bedside lamps. Hope they hold-up well.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 24, 2013
They were exactly what I wanted and they are perfect in my office. Highly recommended for all to buy and use.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 4, 2013
My parents gave me a low profile lamp which was in storage. The shade on the lamp was damaged and it didn't match the other lampshade in the room. I searched high and low for a reasonably priced lampshade locally (Target & Walmart too) and was completely unsuccessful. I found this one on Amazon and it completely was the perfect sized and matched what I had in the room. To perfection, it fit and was the right color. There are guides online that teach you how to measure for a lampshade, harp types and depths and I highly recommend you use them. I give this product a 5 Star rating and the company that carries the lampshade.
11 comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 30, 2013
I needed new shades for my swing arm lamps at the head of my bed. I had a difficult time locating the suitable size in local retail stores. These shades were the right size and color at a very reasonable price. The quality was equal to the original shades on these lamps.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse