Beauty Kindle 10th Anniversary Hallo nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments $69.99 Handmade Gift Shop hgg17 Save $30 on a Deep Cleaning Appointment The Walking Dead season 8 available to buy The Walking Dead season 8 available to buy The Walking Dead season 8 available to buy  Three new members of the Echo family Now shipping All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Shop Now HTL17_gno



on August 19, 2014
Well written and enlightening. The fact that the sad and terrifying contents of this book will likely take the average reader by surprise serves to prove the authors point that the western world has largely been ignoring extreme human rights abuses against middle eastern Christians for years.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 1, 2014
What a good view of what is not only happening in the Middle East and the West. Persecution is the norm for Christians. But we need to know what is happening to our Brothers and Sisters in Christ. Every Christian should read this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 4, 2014
One book I wish was material for ordination. Most theologians and Christian workers should read and learn this material. Excellent work.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 30, 2016
Excellent volume. Quite informative. Thought-provoking.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 19, 2015
Excellent as usual for Robert's writings, he is always right on with his understanding of Islam and the Middle East.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon August 27, 2014
We're seeing today in the Middle East what this book predicted and talks about. If all that scares you, read this book and confirm it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 29, 2015
This book is banned from the Obama WH.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 11, 2015
we all need to know more about muslums and who they are
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 28, 2013
This book is handy for the basics on Islamic thought and policy. Good for a basic understanding of Islam. Suggestions for deeper study: the truth about Muhammad, The policitally incorrect guide to Islam (and the Crusades), The Religion of Peace? and The complete infidel's guide to the Koran all by R. Spencer
22 comments| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 7, 2012
Americans are incredibly welcoming of all races, groups, religions and ethnicities into our land of freedom. Muslim culture is just the opposite. You join their religion or you leave, are ousted from their midst, or die. They settle a new area with the intent to eventually force Sharia law on the people living there or run the inhabitants off, if necessary. Sharia law includes many humiliating rules, some of them miniscule and unimportant, but killing rule breakers is allowed. Women hold no value, except during "honor killings". Honor killings take place by male family members against female daughters, cousins, mothers. They may be killed for speaking to a man, not covering their body from head to toe, or simply from the muddy description of becoming "too Westernized". Canada has already been forced into a vote on Sharia law and will soon have enough Muslim voters to pass this horrendous edict. Not in the book was last weeks headline that 3 people in Canada have been convicted of murdering 4 female cousins, the killers' own daughters and sisters.

All around the world Muslim groups are displacing people, taking over countries, enslaving populations in Sharia law. We Americans must stop this trend at our borders. We must speak out and quickly punish those who kill our culture and freedoms or they may be killing our people next. The President, a man raised in Indonesia and reared in the Muslim faith by Communist parents and grandparents, must be retired in favor of one with more pro-American ideals and agenda. Don't forget to vote come November.
11 comment| 47 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse