Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Fall TV Binge-worthy season premieres are here Fall TV Binge-worthy season premieres are here Fall TV Binge-worthy season premieres are here  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Shop Now FFII_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 17 reviews
on September 19, 2016
Great trilogy!! Loved each one and I'm not a teen!!! Looking forward to Georgina writing more riding books!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 13, 2014
Really enjoyed this story about the Hunter/Jumper world and junior riders. Georgina Bloomberg,an international Hunter competitor, really added a note of factual interest to this teen horse novels. Very entertaining.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 12, 2013
This book was amazing! I can't wait for the next one to come out! Great book for teen girls who have love for riding and horses!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 6, 2014
Thought the horse world would 'make it ' for me but still different values. I'd probably try again with a sequel because of the show scene but......
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 12, 2013
I've been looking for a teen horse book and a new series to read. When I found out about this series I fell in love with it! Amazing!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 14, 2015
grand daughter loved
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 30, 2013
It's nice to have a series involving horses for teenagers. Now when I want my horse fix this series is more appealing to me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 7, 2013
Was a wonderful book I loved every bit of it. The way it was writen form a riders point of view was amazing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 26, 2012
I didn't like this one as much as The A Circuit. The characters annoyed me with the constant 'whatever' and I find the 'cousin Stacie' story-line to be unbelievable and pretty lame. I also didn't like the abrupt way it ended. I couldn't put down The A Circuit, but I had to force myself to finish My Favorite Mistake. Hopefully the next one will be better. Fitch buying Flame was a bit predictable, but it did make me feel sorry for Kate because it was just another example of the difference between her and him; ie: the haves and the have-nots.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here