Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals Best Books of the Month Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Weekly One ft Vant Get 10% cashback on thousands of musical instruments with your Amazon.com Store Credit Card Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Spider-Man: Homecoming available to buy Spider-Man: Homecoming available to buy Spider-Man: Homecoming available to buy  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held GNO Shop Now STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 362 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 435 reviews
on October 1, 2015
If you would like to be entertained, have I got a movie for you. My Fellow Americans is the story of 2 ex-presidents that get together for a funeral and wind up getting embroiled in some shady shenanigans with the present administration and their lives are in serious jeopardy. The 2 ex presidents have to stick together even though they are of different parties and different ideals. jack Lemmon and James Garner play off each other very well and hit the funny bone on many occasions. So if you answered Yes to the first question.....here is that movie, ENJOY!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 16, 2016
I love this movie. It is so funny. Jack Lemmon and James Garner are brilliant and their characters play off of each other to perfection.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 21, 2016
Have watched this a couple of times, always good
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 29, 2013
My husband and I saw this years ago, and bought it for the last line! The entire movie is full of one liners and zingers, unlike today's comedy that has to buy a laugh. I'd watch those guys again and again. Super movie!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 1, 2017
I laugh at the political rhetoric in this satirical comedy every time I watch it. And I watch it over and over because its so much fun.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 1, 2017
Fun watch. Miss Mr Garner. He did some great films. As did Mr Lemmon. "Days of wine and roses" comes to mind.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 27, 2017
This is a great movie.. liked it very much.. :)
P.S. Yes my wife & I think it is a good & funny movie :))
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 26, 2016
Couldn't get rid of the closed captions at the bottom of the screen. This video is a little over-the-rim in some of the humor. That has nothing to do with the quality of the DVD, which was made in Mexico.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 14, 2016
Needs a blu ray release!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 18, 2017
Too funny . I bought this years ago and have bought it as gifts for several people.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

$3.99

Need customer service? Click here