Industrial Deals Beauty Silent Corner STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Shop Shop Popular Services Paterson Paterson Paterson  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Oasis Trade it in. Fund the next. Shop Now toystl17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 9 reviews
on March 3, 2013
The idea is great. But this is the size of a mass market paperback book. There is a page on the left for you to write all the stats about your item, and a page on the right for you to include a picture and the manual. Herein lies the problem. The book starts to get pretty thick and irritating to use.

If this organizer had a spiral binder so that it could "grow" it would be much nicer. Also, the page where you put the picture would serve you better if it included a pocket to put the manuel.

You might be better off using a small small three ring binder so that it can "grow" but still fit inside a safe deposit box or fire box.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 7, 2010
This book is very helpful to me. I purchased my house a year ago and I have logged everything in this book. Perfect to keep track of items purchased for your home, washing machine, dryer, pantry, lights, etc. Also, item shipped very fast. Thank you -
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 10, 2012
A very good book on how to get organized on the home inventory, Wasn't sure how to start - seeing the results of the storms back east got me to thinking I had better get organized and this really helps
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 17, 2016
GOT THE RIGHT ONE THIS TIME....PERFECT
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 29, 2014
Excellent coverage of home inventory. Great record in case of loss.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 26, 2012
receipients seem to like it. So unfair to require more words when item not in use by me. change policy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 19, 2016
so far so good, haven't gotten around to filling it up yet
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 11, 2014
Not what I expected it to be.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 17, 2014
Not worth the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse