Amazon Vehicles Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Gifts for Dad Book House Cleaning twinpeaksv2 twinpeaksv2 twinpeaksv2  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Spring Savings Event on Amazon.com Ellen

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 21 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 30 reviews
on December 15, 2014
I love this doll. It arrived in perfect condition. The ones I purchased at the store had horrible plastic issues, but the one I ordered was just perfect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 13, 2013
I know this is intended to be a girl toy, but my 4 year old son loves My Little Pony. I refuse to force him into gender biased toys and let him choose. He especially loves this Princess Celestia. He likes combing her hair.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 7, 2013
It's a nice toy, goes well with the new my little pony wedding castle. Definitely one of the favorites from Christmas
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 25, 2013
Daughter very much enjoys this toy; likes to comb the hair alot. Glad we purchased for her for Christmas gift.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 24, 2014
My niece 5 year old wanted Princess Celestia and I was unable to find her one that didn't have very small parts (she has a baby brother) or was in a bundle with ponies she already had. Product was true to the description and picture and the price was perfect!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 27, 2012
Great quality! My daughter loves all of her ponies that she received. This is the one that she plays with the most. I am very happy with this purchase.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 26, 2016
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 12, 2015
One of the prettiest little ponies I have seen. Perfect for any childs gift.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 10, 2015
My daughter's love this!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 16, 2013
My small daughter collects them and love to play with them. They are special for her and are of excellent quality. A very entertaining toy for girls.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question


Need customer service? Click here