BCA Month Beauty Fall Reading Women's Coat Guide nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments $69.99 Handmade Tote Bags hgg17 Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Baby Driver Available to Rent Baby Driver Available to Rent Baby Driver Available to Rent  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 All-New Kindle Oasis South Park Shop Now STEMClubToys17_gno

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
32
My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic Volume 4
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:$11.31+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on October 17, 2014
Pirate ponies? That's plain awesome. Indeed, this is the best of the first four in my opinion. Lots of adventure, great jokes, and plenty of swashbucklin'. Aye. Get this one for sure if you like My Little Pony.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 25, 2017
Sometimes the comics are even better than the show!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 7, 2014
I always purchase the individual issues, as well as the Volume (easier to lend to friends who haven't read the comics yet and want to get into it. As usual several stories are combined into one volume, additional coverart is included, and its packaged nicely in a softcover novel style package. If you dont want to get the issues, you can get this every so often, or you can get this in addition to so you have it all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 24, 2014
Just like all the other fantastic comics that have come out for My Little Pony, this was a great read that had me entertained all the way through and highly satisfied by the end of the book. Definitely one of the better stories that have been told so far in this series.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 6, 2016
As a newly initiated brony- and a life-long comic book reader-, I've come to enjoy the MLP comics as much as the show.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 7, 2015
My kids love these graphic novels. I like that they aren't Captain Underpants with the horrible mis-spelled words or Diary of a Wimpy Kid that might influence your child to think the tricks played on other characters are funny and not hurtful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 15, 2014
this was a great buy! every page is filled with lovely color pictures.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 23, 2015
Another fantastic magical addition to the MLP
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 1, 2016
A cute book that my 6 year old enjoyed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 2, 2016
Bought for my grandson, who loves My Little Pony. He is an aspiring children's author, even though still only 11 himself. Boys who love MLP are called Brony's, he has learned, and even grown men like MLP.

I watch it too, it is a very well done cartoon and great for kids. These books are excellently done and he loves them. He has them on his Kindle App on his Ipad Mini, so great color display for reading pleasure.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse