Amazon Business Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Limited time offer Luxury Beauty March Birthstone Shop Popular Services GimmeDanger GimmeDanger GimmeDanger  All-New Echo Dot Starting at $99.99 Kindle Oasis Elton John Shop Now STEM

Size: Standard/Queen Classic Pillow|Color: Medium|Change
Price:$49.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 3,359 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 4,224 reviews
on November 27, 2016
I can't remember the last time I felt more ripped off. The pillow's quality and comfort is what I would expect at a cheap, old motel. Its fill is clumpy, the size is smaller than it appears on the advertising, and the packaging also differs from the advertisement. I can't stress enough just how cheap and uncomfortable this product is. Additionally, I had to pay an extra $20 for shipping just to return the item and still had to follow up with the seller to initiate a refund.
0Comment| 111 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 20, 2016
I was so hoping that this pillow would be the magic bullet for my neck pain but it was not. My search for the perfect pillow continues!
22 comments| 91 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 23, 2016
The pillow seems like it's just filled with lumpy foam chunks
11 comment| 96 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 23, 2017
3rd night using... my sleep has improved. I was skeptical but it has made a difference
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 1, 2016
Terrible product.It does not perform as advertised at all. Ah, the power of advertising! My wife and I tried it to no avail , I even offered it to my kids, but they had already returned one,
0Comment| 69 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 13, 2016
I got the pillow for my husband because he continues to have neck discomfort. He now has two nights using mypillow and loves it. He is a person with very high standards so I trust his opinion on products. He says the pillow works just as advertised. I also will be buying a pillow for myself after hearing him raving about it. : )
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 6, 2017
As seen on TV claims don't often meet my expectations and super rarely do they exceed them. This is one of those super rare cases. I've had feather, down, foam, memory foam and plenty of mystery filled pillows in my lifetime but this far surpasses them all for comfort and support. In the past I've woken several times during the night to readjust and go back to sleep. Since I've had this pillow, I've slept better and my alarm has woken me up. Great product that I highly recommend
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 23, 2017
DO NOT BUY - IT DOES NOT WORK. Put in dryer, get one night of good rest and then after that the pillow flattens and whatever good quality it had is over and your overpriced pillow is junk. Sadly, I bought 2 overpriced pillows just days before the product reviews hit and he started selling 2 for the cost of one overpriced pillow - either way - I felt robbed
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 16, 2016
Our two pillows are exactly what we hoped they would be. We are sleeping through the night. We have had more expensive pillows that did not perform like these "My Pillows" did what they were promised to do. We noticed some of the reviews stated they (the My Pillows) did not work for them. I am not sure why.
0Comment| 19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 14, 2017
I started using the firm My Pillow a couple of weeks ago, and I love it! First night with it, and I slept so well and awoke without any discomfort whatsoever. After using different types of pillows over the years, this one adjusts perfectly for my neck, head, and comfort. I like the fact that, if it gets out of shape over time, I can supposedly just throw it into the dryer for a few minutes, and it's like new again. So far, so good. It gets a full five stars!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse