Kindle Price: $4.99

Save $7.96 (61%)

kindle unlimited logo
Unlimited reading. Over 1 million titles. Learn more
Read for Free
OR

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Buy for others

Give as a gift or purchase for a team or group. Learn more

Buying and sending eBooks to others


Single copy
(Sent by Amazon)
Amazon emails the eBook to a recipient on your behalf.
Learn more

Multiple copies
(Send on your own)
You send redemption links to your recipients.
Learn more


These ebooks can only be redeemed by recipients in the US. Redemption links and eBooks cannot be resold.

Quantity:
This item has a maximum order quantity limit.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

NATIVE JUSTICE (ZEB HANKS: SMALL TOWN SHERIFF BIG TIME TROUBLE Book 4) by [Reps, Mark]
Kindle App Ad

NATIVE JUSTICE (ZEB HANKS: SMALL TOWN SHERIFF BIG TIME TROUBLE Book 4) Kindle Edition

4.0 out of 5 stars 78 customer reviews
Book 4 of 8 in ZEB HANKS: SMALL TOWN SHERIFF BIG TIME TROUBLE (8 Book Series)

See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$4.99

Length: 246 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled

Try Kindle Countdown Deals
Explore limited-time discounted eBooks. Learn more.
click to open popover

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.


Try Kindle Countdown Deals
Explore limited-time discounted eBooks. Learn more.

Editorial Reviews

Review

Very good book. I was stunned at the turn this series took with this book and was immediately sucked into the story. I am very pleased that I took a chance with the first book and haven't been disappointed so far. I look forward to the next books in this series. -- Reader

Fans of Longmire and Tony Hillerman will enjoy Zeb Hanks. --  Reader

About the Author

Mark Reps has been a writer and storyteller his whole life. Born in small town southeastern Minnesota, he trained as a mathematician and chiropractor but never lost his love of telling or writing a good story. As an avid desert wilderness hiker Mark spends a great deal of time roaming the desert and other terrains of southeastern Arizona from December to May. A chance meeting with an old time colorful sheriff led him to develop the Zeb Hanks character and the world that surrounds him. Mark returns often to SE Arizona for inspiration, information and to maintain the general feel of the area, learn its history and understand the local residents.

When Mark started writing he became pen pals with Tony Hillerman who offered up tips, criticism and ideas on some of his early novels. His books are often compared with the Longmire television series and books by Craig Johnson. Welcome to the series!

Signup for new releases and free content including a free Zeb Hanks Novella for subscribers: eepurl.com/b6_7m-/

Find out more at:
facebook.com/ZebHanks
markreps.com
@markreps1

Many thanks to the many wonderful, loyal readers out there! Feedback is always welcome and Mark tries to respond to every request and question. If you read and enjoy the books, please review them on Amazon.com.

Product details

  • File Size: 635 KB
  • Print Length: 246 pages
  • Page Numbers Source ISBN: 1500435937
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Publication Date: July 5, 2014
  • Sold by: Amazon Digital Services LLC
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B00LKQNMGC
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Lending: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #52,825 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?


Customer Reviews

Rated by customers interested in
Amazon Devices
4.3 out of 5 stars
4.3 out of 5 stars
Relationship Books
3.7 out of 5 stars
3.7 out of 5 stars

Read reviews that mention

Top customer reviews

October 18, 2016
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
May 23, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
August 11, 2014
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
December 8, 2014
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
August 25, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
November 7, 2014
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
February 17, 2016
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
June 24, 2015
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse

Most recent customer reviews

Set up an Amazon Giveaway

NATIVE JUSTICE (ZEB HANKS: SMALL TOWN SHERIFF BIG TIME TROUBLE Book 4)
Amazon Giveaway allows you to run promotional giveaways in order to create buzz, reward your audience, and attract new followers and customers. Learn more about Amazon Giveaway
This item: NATIVE JUSTICE (ZEB HANKS: SMALL TOWN SHERIFF BIG TIME TROUBLE Book 4)