Amazon Vehicles Beauty Trade in your textbooks STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Limited time offer Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Shop Shop Popular Services masterpiece masterpiece masterpiece  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis GNO Shop Now toystl17_gno

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 8 reviews
on January 10, 2013
With this I wish was raining every day!! love it and everyone stop to look at it. Is nice to carrying around for school or work and meets there purpose.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 3, 2014
I expected a shorter handle that would compress which it doesn't. It's difficult to store because of the length. The tip of the umbrella is also very long. I suppose I could use it as a weapon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 4, 2016
i like it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 23, 2013
ive never been more happier than when it rains now, since i got my twilight umbrella, I simply love it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 23, 2014
I love my umbrella. It is very sturdy, although I've not tested in in wind and rain. Just rain for now.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 30, 2013
Added to my twilight collection. Large size is good for heavier rains. Beautiful picture of the Cullen family from the first movie.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 13, 2009
Everyone stops my daughter and asks where she got this umbrella. She loves it and she's 18.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 14, 2010
I bought this off a friends wish list for her Christmas present; she loves it -- but it definitely is what it is... a cheap umbrella.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here