Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: NECA The Hunger Games: Catching Fire "Mockingjay" Ring
Amazon Vehicles Up to 80 Percent Off Textbooks Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Ingrid Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Snacks Totes Amazon Cash Back Offer ElvisandNixon ElvisandNixon ElvisandNixon  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Florida Georgia Line Shop Now STEM

Customer Reviews

3.7 out of 5 stars
10
Price:$8.98+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on February 17, 2014
Sometimes cheaper rings and such don't last. I got this for my daughter for Christmas and in Feb it still looks nice and she enjoys wearing it.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 1, 2014
Bought this as a Christmas gift for my grand daughter who is nuts about the Hunger Games franchise and she couldn't have been happier!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 24, 2014
It made for a nice gift for a Hunger Games fan. I bought it on a lightning deal so it was pretty cheap.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 29, 2014
The ring was perfect! It fit we'll and it looks beautiful on my fingers! I am not disappointed at all.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 7, 2015
V.bad material,got rusty after few days,the seller was sooooo slow it took weeeeeeks till I received it as a gift for my daughter,so disappointed !!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 3, 2015
A nice ring for a fan and pretty good quality for the price. A bit small though
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 28, 2015
Love it. I bought it as a gift for a friend and she will be amazed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 6, 2015
Its perfect, very fine!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 15, 2014
Broke far too easily.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 6, 2013
THIS HAS BEEN A PLEASENT GIFT TO A FAN (GRAND-DAUGHTER) SIZING MAY BE DIFFERANT BUT EITHER WEAR ON CHAIN OR IN DISPLAY CASE
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question


Need customer service? Click here