Free Shipping for Prime Members
FREE Shipping
Get free shipping
Free 5-8 business-day shipping within the U.S. when you order $25 of eligible items sold or fulfilled by Amazon.
Or get 4-5 business-day shipping on this item for $5.99. (Prices may vary for AK and HI.)
Learn more about free shipping
on orders over $25—or get FREE Two-Day Shipping with Amazon Prime
Only 1 left in stock - order soon.
NEW ARRIVALS: VOL 1 has been added to your Cart
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by Zoverstocks
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: All Discs are inspected and guaranteed. All dispatched with 1 - 3 working days from the UK
Other Sellers on Amazon
Add to Cart
& FREE Shipping on eligible orders. Details
Sold by:
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon


See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, CD, February 7, 2006
$1.96 $0.01

Editorial Reviews

This is MPress Records' first-ever indie music compilation, featuring tracks by Jill Sobule, Patti Rothberg and more than a dozen emerging artists. This album will help raise funds for Gulf Coast Hurricane Relief, with 100% of all proceeds going toward disaster recovery.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Queen B - Rich Price - Rich Price
  2. Juniper - Noe Venable - Noe Venable
  3. Not The Heartless Kind - Amy Speace - Amy Speace
  4. Goodness Gracious - Jim Bianco - Jim Bianco
  5. Hurricane - Ellis - Ellis
  6. She Falls Away - Andy Mac - Andy Mac
  7. Young James Dean - Girlyman - Girlyman
  8. New Pagan Love - Paul Brill - Paul Brill
  9. Under A Sky - Edie Carey - Edie Carey
  10. Boom Bang - Rob Giles - Rob Giles
  11. Burning Bridges - Chris Pureka - Chris Pureka
  12. Change Your Mind - Pharaoh's Daughter - Pharaoh's Daughter
  13. Desert Heart - Jenny Bruce - Jenny Bruce
  14. I Will - Kym Tuvim - Kym Tuvim
  15. Desireless - Michal - Michal
  16. Hard Times - Patti Rothberg - Patti Rothberg
  17. Featherwoman - Rachael Sage - Rachael Sage
  18. Walls - The Kin - The Kin
  19. Jet Pack - Jill Sobule - Jill Sobule

Product details

  • Audio CD (February 7, 2006)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: CD
  • Label: Mpress
  • ASIN: B000E0LMB2
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #1,099,264 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
Share your thoughts with other customers

Set up an Amazon Giveaway

Amazon Giveaway allows you to run promotional giveaways in order to create buzz, reward your audience, and attract new followers and customers. Learn more about Amazon Giveaway
This item: NEW ARRIVALS: VOL 1
Pages with related products. See and discover other items: mac mall