Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: NGK (7832) BP5ES Standard Spark Plug, Pack of 1
Your Garage Up to 80 Percent Off Textbooks Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Totes Summer-Event-Garden Amazon Cash Back Offer PilotWave7B PilotWave7B PilotWave7B  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis DollyParton Water Sports

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
18
Size: Single|Color: --|Change
Price:$3.40+ Free shipping (Addon item)
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on May 7, 2013
I bought these, along with other items for gas engines. The NGK is super to replace the junk Chinese spark plug found in almost every small gas engine/generators.
If you want that engine to fire easy, slip these in and be happy with the results.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 28, 2014
Bought this to replace the spark plug in the 900W Harbor Freight Generator. Works fine so far. Wasn't having problems with the old one, but the internet suggested it would run better with this one, and it was cheap, so I gave it a shot. Went in fine with the spark plug wrench that comes with the generator - note the quasi-torque specifications given in the manual (in number of fractional turns past finger tight).
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 13, 2012
I purchased these for my Harbor Freight 950 watt generator, they were a two pack and the price was super, the shipper had them in the mail the day I ordered them. For this Thanks, now one is running the generator when I need it and I have a spare. Good stuff
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 30, 2012
Bought this for a 1994 Club Car DS. Works great. Shipped quick as always. Tough item number to find out there.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 25, 2015
Finally the perfect plug for my 1973 BMW 2002Tii. Non-resistor plug which may be just what you need in an older car.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 4, 2014
What can one say about a spark plug. The brand is respected and so I trust it. Hope to have many happy sparks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 20, 2016
Had the wrong plug in my new old Honda HR214SXA. This is the correct one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 11, 2014
Product arrived as expected. Packaging was great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 26, 2014
Fast service - Great Product - No Problems
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 15, 2014
Exactly as expected. Great transaction!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here