Oil month Automotive HPC Magazine Deals Introducing Prime Wardrobe nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Unlimited Music. Always ad-free. Learn more. GNO for Samsung S9 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Mother's Day gifts Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Fifty Shades Freed available to buy Fifty Shades Freed available to buy Fifty Shades Freed available to buy  Echo Fire tablets: Designed for entertainment Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop Now TG18PP_gno



on January 19, 2017
So when I first received it, it was green but after a while it seems to blend in with the board. It fits perfectly but not too tight that it will possibly tear. It picks up dirt quite easily but its better than the board itself catching dirt.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 13, 2017
Easy to setup. Comfortable to use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 13, 2016
fit right on my balance board, non slip works great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 5, 2015
Great!! Good response time. Will recommend!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 18, 2015
I love this color! The case makes my feet feel secure [i just had back surgery in FEB] so I am more stable. They used the balance games in PT and I enjoyed using the Wii exercises. I continue to use it still. Thanks! vc
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 28, 2015
Does what it is supposed to do.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 29, 2015
It did not allow the balance board to work properly. It was a good idea, it made my board look cute and would keep board clean, but if board don't work with the product on it serves no use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 23, 2015
It doesn't clean very well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 16, 2015
Yes, it keeps the board clean. But it attracts every stray hair in the room, so you end up with a dirty cover instead of a dirty board. And the board is easier to clean.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 31, 2015
Works Great,Doesn't Try To Slip Off At All.I Wasn't Sure What To Expect From It As Far As To Staying In Place Or It Possibly Tearing But Its Holding Up Well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse