Your Garage Luxury Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Limited time offer Wickedly Prime Handmade Mother's Day Gifts hgg17 Book House Cleaning Catastrophe Catastrophe Catastrophe  Introducing Echo Look Starting at $89.99 Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl National Bike Month on Amazon disgotg_gno_17

DO NOT pre-order games - including Resident Evil 6 - from Amazon.com

Sort: Oldest first | Newest first
Showing 1-14 of 14 posts in this discussion
Initial post: Sep 25, 2012, 7:17:47 PM PDT
[Customers don't think this post adds to the discussion. Show post anyway. Show all unhelpful posts.]

Posted on Sep 25, 2012, 11:43:33 PM PDT
I've been buying games from Amazon for about 8 years now and I have nothing to complaint about. If there was ever an issue, Amazon took care of me right away, as I can see they did with you by giving you a refund for shipping. If you don't want to buy from Amazon, so be it, more for the rest of us.

In reply to an earlier post on Sep 26, 2012, 6:55:00 AM PDT
Civil says:
Well said good sir

Posted on Sep 27, 2012, 10:37:52 PM PDT
dumb, why didn't you just download wow? they have been getting better with delivery but it depends how close you live to their warehouses.

Posted on Sep 28, 2012, 7:15:02 PM PDT
Mike Sanders says:
My copy of Borderlands 2 arrived at around noon on September 18th, once it ships it's the responsibility of UPS or Fedex or whoever you have deliver it.

Posted on Sep 28, 2012, 7:39:56 PM PDT
Last edited by the author on Sep 28, 2012, 7:40:37 PM PDT
Xander says:
If amazon doesnt ship today, Friday, I dont see how they will make October 2nd release shipping with Two day air. If they ship on October 1st, it'd need Next Day air to get there for release day. Now I know some people are lucky enough to live near one of their warehouses, but not everyone does.

Posted on Oct 1, 2012, 2:53:10 PM PDT
AiyuNeko says: