Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited GNO for iPhone 8 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon BradsStatus BradsStatus BradsStatus  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Tailgating PSFF17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 39 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 41 reviews
on October 30, 2014
this CD is soft, gentle and good background music or to play while in heavy traffic. The variety of ladies singing keeps it interesting even through the fourth time of listening. Then, you have a chance of looking for more of a person you enjoyed.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 27, 2014
I really liked the selection of songs and singers. Excellent. Good buy. I keep listening to the CD, it's now one of my favorites.
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 28, 2012
A good way to hear samples of the styles and voices of some of the current female vocalists. It was enjoyable and has led me to explore some artists previously unknown to me. If you are looking for fresh sounds and are unfamiliar with these artists it is a great place to start.
0Comment| 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 7, 2017
Loved it. Knew most of the artists but a few were new to me and very welcome.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 24, 2015
Great collection of songs from artists you may never have been introduced to. Wide variety of styles, though in my opinion a few of the songs sounded extremely similar to one another. I've bought two CDs of the artists featured already and there are two more on my wishlist.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 28, 2014
For the price, nice way to get a collection of terrific numbers by new singers.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 13, 2015
Soothing eclectic music which offer much for a lover of diva jazz.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 21, 2016
Great collection.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 2, 2016
Beautiful !!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 2, 2016
Pleasant to listen to.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here