Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited GNO for iPhone 8 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Shop Now ToyHW17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 12 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 15 reviews
on October 29, 2014
Great product. Wig looked awesome on! Some people even thought it was my real hair.The only negative would be in some parts you could see scalp of the wig. It came with a wig cap as well.
review image
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 1, 2015
Way more blue than I thought, could use more brown in through the bangs. When I brush the bangs to the side, all you see is blue because the brown drapes over the side of my head. The cap is quite large on me as well. Hair is soft and smooth and the colors are beautiful. Just wish there was more brown, or an Ombre type style rather than all blue with some brown draped over the top
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 12, 2014
Not quite as long as advertised, but I expected that from other reviews. Wig was wonderful and suited my needs perfectly <3
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 14, 2015
great product.It had more blue than i was expecting but still a beautiful wig.Highly recommend this wig.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 19, 2015
I was not enamored when I first put this wig on as it is so flat on top, but then as I worked with it I realized any long hair wig will be flat on top. I have gotten so many complements and I have recommended this wig to them through Amazon. Thanks. Great price!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 22, 2015
I loved the wig! The color was perfect and it fit well. Even got mistaken for real hair! Came on time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 9, 2014
Required quite a bit of styling, but fine for the price.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 2, 2015
cheaply made, not enough brown on the top. the blue is a cute color
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 28, 2015
Keep these coming. I wear mine everyday and I get compliments like crazy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 24, 2015
not cute on
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here