Amazon Vehicles Beauty STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Limited time offer Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Shop Home Gift Guide Father's Day Gifts Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning MeBeforeYou MeBeforeYou MeBeforeYou  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Oasis GNO National Bike Month on Amazon toystl17_gno

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
10
5 star
80%
4 star
20%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 10 reviews
on February 11, 2017
I was hoping it was a bit darker than it is but it's still a great albeit lighter/brighter shade of red. It's more of a brighter red than a deep red. I love NYX lip liners. They don't feather or fade quickly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 9, 2017
Very soft and creamy. Love the pencil!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 19, 2016
These are THE bonb! Everyone loves nyx
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 1, 2012
Great quality liner, but I was looking for a red liner, like RED red. The color indicator on the outside of the pencil is RED red, but when applied, its totally pinkish. Even with heavy coverage, its more fushia than red, FYI.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 19, 2015
Nice color !!!
Very long stay !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 3, 2015
Beautiful shade that covers evenly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 4, 2015
it is what i wear so all is good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 24, 2015
Great Product!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 30, 2011
It is the best lip liner I have ever bought, very smooth, nice colors and longlasting! I strongly recommend the product, great quality for a very nice price!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 2, 2013
super fast shipping. lip liner lip liner lip liner lip liner lip lip lip lip lip lip.i do not like required amount of words to review. i do like the lip liner
11 comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here