Bubble Witch Saga 3 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon BradsStatus BradsStatus BradsStatus  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Tailgating PSFF17_gno

  • Customer reviews



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 245 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 316 reviews
on April 12, 2015
Great. Thanks to the seller
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 10, 2016
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 24, 2015
Is so good, my hair seems different
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 13, 2014
My hairdresser says she can definitely see a difference in the texture and overall condition of my hair. My nails haven't gotten much stronger but do seem to be really growing quick
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 9, 2015
No results at all! Will search for other brands
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
So good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 2, 2013
These vitamins might work for others, but they didn't do anything noticeably for me. I used them for 2 months and did t notice anything. Maybe I should have used them longer, I don't know, but I am not going to take them any more. I really stopped using these because when I log these into my calorie counter I am far over my daily value of vitamin A and other vitamins with these pills alone, and I take other vitamins as well. I'm only 19 years old, so I decided to just get certain nutrients from my food and take MSM, biotin, frolic acid, gelatin, B-Complex vitamin with vitamin C and a few other vitamins for my hair, skin, nails and over all health. I know that I am deficient in calcium, so I will just drink more milk to get that into my diet. I'd rather try the gelatin and other supplements for my hair than these because I do not want to keep taking them for so long, especially if I haven't seen any results. ALSO, these are much cheaper in Walmart. They are about $7 once you add tax, compared to $10.95 + shipping and handling.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 5, 2014
I have been taking biotin heavy vitamins for about 6 months now. I have always taken multi vitamins and decided to switch to hair skin and nail vitamins to improve just that. I have taken a few different brands (all of them with the recommended 3000mcg of biotin) and I do not think any one is better than the other. My hair and nails have been growing in quickly and healthy since I started taking them. But this brand is a good price in bulk, which is why I think it is better than the others. Note that a serving size is 3 vitamins though, most one with biotin are 2 or 3 per serving.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 8, 2014
I can't believe how quickly I started to notice a difference in my skin and hair. After taking this as prescribed for about a week and a half several people complimented me on my "glowing" complection. No complaints here!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 19, 2015
It came with a busted lid so I will not use it this one that I got. That is the only reason for the 3 stars, but otherwise this is a really good one to use for your hair skin and nails. I have been using it for about a year now and I get a lot of comments as to how fast my nails and hair grow and how nice both look. Diet also helps, so don't rely on this alone. But its a good booster to your routine.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here