Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Nak Won

Audio CD

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, June 13, 2006
"Please retry"
Available from these sellers.

Editorial Reviews

A magnum opus, composed in real-time using Max/MSP programming software. Carl Stone plays with sound layers, building his compositions while experimenting with new resonance combinations. The blend of frequencies and tones is astounding. Carl Stone is a computer music authority now living and teaching in Japan. Carl Stone's work is mature and precise.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Nak Won, for electronics - Carl Stone
  2. Kreutz, for electronics - Carl Stone
  3. Darul Kabap, for electronics - Carl Stone

Product details

  • Audio CD (June 13, 2006)
  • SPARS Code: DDD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Bulle Sonore
  • ASIN: B00007DTII
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #910,412 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Amazon's Carl Stone Store

Customer reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers