Buy New
Free Shipping for Prime Members
FREE Shipping
Get free shipping
Free 5-8 business-day shipping within the U.S. when you order $25 of eligible items sold or fulfilled by Amazon.
Or get 4-5 business-day shipping on this item for $5.99. (Prices may vary for AK and HI.)
Learn more about free shipping
on orders over $25—or get FREE Two-Day Shipping with Amazon Prime
In Stock.
Ships from and sold by Gift-wrap available.
Naked in a Thunderstorm has been added to your Cart
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Naked in a Thunderstorm

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, February 13, 2018
Note: This product is manufactured on demand when ordered from [Learn more]

Editorial Reviews

Live from the Inside (3:31)
One Love Ends (3:06)
Naked in a Thunderstorm (2:13)
Stop Down Turn Around (2:38)
Intention (3:32)
Long Lost Friend (2:28)
Just a Little Swing (2:29)
The Cherry Tree (2:55)
Yes You Can (2:54)
Nemesis (3:33)
Raindrops (2:23)
Total running time, 31:41

“Naked in a Thunderstorm” is a set of 11 original songs.

Dean Rathje: vocals, guitars, dobro, slide guitar, piano, bass.

When sold by, this product is manufactured on demand using CD-R recordable media.'s standard return policy will apply.

Product details

  • Audio CD (February 13, 2018)
  • Original Release Date: October 5, 2017
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: New Leaf Music
  • Run Time: 32 minutes
  • ASIN: B079SY3LLB
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
Share your thoughts with other customers

Set up an Amazon Giveaway

Naked in a Thunderstorm
Amazon Giveaway allows you to run promotional giveaways in order to create buzz, reward your audience, and attract new followers and customers. Learn more about Amazon Giveaway
This item: Naked in a Thunderstorm