Industrial Deals HPC Save up to 90% on textbooks Womens Red and Rose nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc New year, new music. Amazon music Unlimited. Learn more. All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Garnet Jewelry Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon startrek startrek startrek  Three new members of the Echo family Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop now



on January 15, 2018
LOVE it. I grew up playing PacMan and Galaga, love playing these games again. But the real treat is to find Mappy. You can't get Mappy anywhere else and I love love love that game. I'm new to DS, so getting use to playing it on a small format and not the full sized arcade machines - but so far, so good. DS game has Instruction Manual for games included which is helpful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 30, 2016
Amazing collection of classics! There's even a library with sounds from the games, and a library that tell's you all about each game. Just like the originals except now I have them on the go! I recommend this to anyone who's a fan of these classics.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 1, 2017
Grand kids love all the old arcade games
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 4, 2017
works great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 18, 2015
Pretty good PAC-MAN game for the DS. To play single-player go into Arcade not VS.
However, I sure wish there was MS.Pac-Man as well as I get bored with the same board layout and fruit not moving.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 22, 2015
Awesome and fun game. Love that you can complete the The Tower of Druaga completely (you could not in the playstation Namco Museum Vol. 3- the little packet had the maze pictures wrong and I think there was a general glitch that didn't allow you do finish it.) AND that the treasure chest instructions are right in front of you. great game.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 10, 2016
loved it game on
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 27, 2017
Fun games for the whole family.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 14, 2016
I had this game for the Xbox years ago, but the disk had an accident and ended up shattering just a few years ago. It is a blast from the past! Teaching my 4 year old to play is really funny. He definitely isn't used to the old 2 bit games. Haha!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 26, 2017
Very fun and worth the money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 24 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here