Your Garage Beauty Summer Reading STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Book House Cleaning gotpremiere gotpremiere gotpremiere  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 Kindle Oasis Nintendo Switch Water Sports STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 20 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 23 reviews
on May 19, 2013
I must say that this was an awesome purchase. Got exactly what i expected, a nice replica with a steel blade. Dull, But very nice looking, 5/5
11 comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 2, 2015
This a great sword for the price, mine has some paint chips here and there but nothing to noticeable. The only thing that I had a problem with is that there is a minute crack in the sheath, but again not very noticeable. Overall a great cheap display sword from a great anime!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 19, 2017
Had my brother in the gift exchange and he's a big fan of the show.he loovveedd it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 20, 2015
When i got the sword the blade was bent and the paint chips easily and the sword feels as if it will break any moment
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 14, 2015
Took forever to get here. Went past my state twice. The quality is okay and there's no edge on the sword.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 8, 2014
I love this sword for many different reasons it's a good size sword and it looks great too. Also it's strong and looks just like the picture.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 11, 2014
A cosplay sword, don't expect too much on it. It's not steady, I can feel it will break in half if I swing too hard or trying to cut something.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 1, 2016
Brother loves it!!!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 15, 2014
The sword is great itself. but the paint chips easily NOT FOR USE I wouldn't recommend using this its just for show or cosplay. the blade bends easily
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 22, 2015
This sword is boss it's just amazing fan of naruto or not this sword is Awsome
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 12 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here