Luxury Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Limited time offer Grocery Handmade Mother's Day Gifts hgg17 Shop Popular Services Catastrophe Catastrophe Catastrophe  Introducing Echo Look Starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis National Bike Month on Amazon disgotg_gno_17

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 11 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 22 reviews
on January 9, 2016
Just what i needed when i needed it! Great buy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 17, 2014
Some of them were pretty funny.... This one was ridiculously bad... Not worth the time or money.Mike G Elkhart, IN
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 8, 2015
One more great National Lampoon contributions to the industry.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 8, 2013
Excellent DVD sexy funny cute romantic teenage cuteness so go buy it now you will enjoy it so have a good night watching and fun
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 20, 2012
This movie is not one of National Lampoon's best but there are plenty of laughs to be had. Recommend one order a used copy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 28, 2013
For some reason I never received the " movie ". I understand it ranks right DOWN THERE with beauty pagents, but sometimes the situations presented are funny.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 11, 2008
National Lampoon Presents Cattle Call

This film is what you would normally expect from the Lampoon Brand... A lot of laughs, sexual humor, some nudity, and girls girls girls. HaHa!

This film is not for those serious and nerdy film gurus to review for depth, etc. >>> Instead this is a movie to pick up for some laughs and eye candy!

I thought Thomas Ian Nicholas did a great job playing, and Deidrich Bader was odd and funny as usual. The hottness factor on the leads Jenny Mollen, Chelsea Handler, and Nicole Eggert is DEF an A- to A!!
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 14, 2008
National Lampoon Presents Cattle Call
I wasn't sure about buying this National Lampoon movie with all the other ones they have made lately but this was a great surprise. It was funny and well made. Even better than American Pie. I would have loved to see it in a movie theater. Dietrich Bader and Andrew Katos were great. Can't wait to see the followup. You will get it when you see the great ending.
11 comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 6, 2010
the product was great and in great condition and lastly arrived in a timely fashion
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 5, 2008
This film is one of the best Lampoons films to come out since Van WIlder. Great cast, funny well written. MUST SEE!!!
22 comments| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here