Bubble Witch Saga 3 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Wonder Woman now available on Blu-ray, 3D, and 4K Tailgating PSFF17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 15 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 37 reviews
on July 12, 2017
While the audio on this downloaded rental was terrible, the movie itself was hilarious. Totally campy, National Lampoon T & A, with some pretty amazing one-liners.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 11, 2015
Quirky sense of humor throughout and partial nudity tease at movie's start can't save this underwhelming and flat comedy blast from the past. Some silly can be too silly; some ridiculous can be too ridiculous, and a weak script can be too weak to overcome any of this film's other positives. Maybe watch this waste of time only if you are wasted.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 16, 2014
Fun movie, don't take it seriously! Corey and corey always a good team! A good teen movie to be had!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 8, 2015
i have nothing to say but BAD VERY BAD
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 24, 2015
awesome movie have watched all the movies with the two Coreys in them and now I am buying them all thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 29, 2016
It was so poorly filmed I gave it away.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 5, 2015
Not my favorite movie.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 11, 2016
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 6, 2010
ok so Im the biggest Corey Haim fan - so I had to get it and yes it is not the best movie but it does have its moments and at no point did I want to turn it off- It has Corey in it.. Anyways if you are a Corey fan it is a must have..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 15, 2010
I bought this dvd because of the 2 Coreys being in it. It's not a great movie, but it has its moments. It's stupid funny. If you're a Coreys fan, you'll like it. RIP Corey Haim.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here