Industrial Deals Beauty Save up to 90% on textbooks Womens Red and Rose nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Def Leppard All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Garnet Jewelry Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon TheGrandTour TheGrandTour TheGrandTour  Three new members of the Echo family Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop now



on June 25, 2014
great interface and light up buttons, i makes it really easy to create and mix music. the computer software is superb and if you are not in need of very advance features, you don't need the S4 as this pack great features. if you are just starting this is set is great for you.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 4, 2017
Demoting this 1 star as it did not come with any Traktor software info. Possibly could have gotten lost, but i shouldnt have to go through NI support just to be able to use this product. Luckily they were kind and walked me through how to get it activated and get mixing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 30, 2014
Got this over a yr now . Two things to note

1. If the firmware isn't updated on the device it will randomly freeze on u . NI has releases the firmware to fix this

2. The mic doesn't work out the box as with the s2mk1 . U have to manually set it , which is quite simple .

Other than that, the devices works good .

One problem I have noticed is the 2nd cue button tend to stuck on one of my sides , it happens also with the mk1

Otherwise it works really nice , very portable, tight latency , u can scratch , cut , mix everything with it .. Good controller 🎮
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 31, 2017
Great controller for mid/entry range! My main gripe with this controller is the usage of the gain knob as a filter when you press shift. The knob just isn't smooth like a filter knob should be so it makes the feature a little lacking, I prefer to just have a filter on my fx panel.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 30, 2016
Works great for beginners and as travel equipment for those who bring their own equipment to gigs. Love it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 7, 2017
Very nice complete controller which will follow you anywhere
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 20, 2015
Grat board, built tough, got some weight, knobs feel great, but the cross fader does have a plastic feeling when sliding, but thats no dealbreaker. the software is fantastic, and I enjoy using this product every day. Highly recommended for beginners.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 12, 2016
Lived up to every expectation that I have set for this controller!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 18, 2015
So much fun. Very intuitive and easy to figure out. Perfect for first time djs with some advance settings to play with once you feel comfortable. Had it a few months already and still finding new things I can do.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 13, 2015
Love the product, it works great and I've already been able to Dj a few parties because of it. The only thing I would fix is to have it come with the most recent download instead of having the consumer have to search for it/bug the tech team.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse