Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals HPC Best Books of the Month Red Shoes We Love nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Weekly One All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon TheTick TheTick TheTick  Three new members of the Echo family Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now TG18SW_gno



on December 6, 2017
I've used this product for quite some time but it was really nice to buy a three-pack because it saved me some money. It's a great deal!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 23, 2017
The price was very reasonable for these popular over the counter daily vitamins. I use them every day and will reorder them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 8, 2014
Since I purchase vitamin products, I can save money with Amazon. My first purchase and I will buy many more times on line. Delivery is excellent and I do not waste my time in stores looking and looking. Recommend the purchase of this vitamin highly.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 18, 2017
Arrived as promised, good price, good product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 20, 2015
Its a great supplement if you suffer from migraines like I do, sometimes migraines are triggered from a magnesium deficiency so I take this occasionally and it really makes a difference, another source of magnesium is to eat raw pineapple everyday but that can be too acidic so I just take this when I don't have pineapple, Also I do not take this everyday because too much calcium can calcify your pineal gland which is bad for you. Okay I'm done now hope this review helps.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 19, 2017
This was a re order . I get them all the time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 3, 2017
Great bargain!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 27, 2015
I've been using Nature Made products for years. I like this combination of calcium, magnesium, zinc, and D3.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 19, 2014
I like the fact that you can purchase Nature Made Vitamins with supplements all in one pill. They come in a three pack and I'm glad they are available on Amazon.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 14, 2017
I assume they contain what they claim to. What more could you ask for?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse