22 new from $84.43

Other Sellers on Amazon
Add to Cart
$96.54
+ Free Shipping
Sold by: MeagaDeal
Add to Cart
$96.64
+ Free Shipping
Sold by: Uber Bazaar
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Nearly Natural 5260 Paradise Artificial Palm Tree, 5.5-Feet, Green

3.8 out of 5 stars 23 customer reviews

Available from these sellers.
    This fits your .
  • Enter your model number to make sure this fits.
  • Item may need to be reshaped and extended when removed from box to achieve its intended appearance.
  • Create a bold statement with this tree, packed with fifteen fronds
  • Non-decorative nursery pot; decorative planters and containers are available from Nearly Natural.
  • Pot Size 7.5w x 7h
  • Great for any home or office
22 new from $84.43
This item’s packaging will indicate what is inside and cannot be hidden.

Off to College

Product Description

Kickback and reminisce of a warm day at the beach no matter what the current weather with this stunningly natural Paradise palm. A full 6 feet tall, this tree will have you daydreaming of the warm sand under your feet. A total of fifteen fronds grace this tropical beauty, each decorated with an abundance of thin feathery leaves. Best of all, this carefree creation will maintain its healthy appearance without water or sunlight.

Product Information

Product Dimensions 52 x 47 x 72 inches
Item Weight 12 pounds
Shipping Weight 12 pounds
Department Accent
Manufacturer Nearly Natural
ASIN B00A2GKT12
Item model number 5260
Customer Reviews
3.8 out of 5 stars 23 customer reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars
Best Sellers Rank #497,716 in Home and Kitchen (See Top 100 in Home and Kitchen)
#240 in Home & Kitchen > Home Décor > Artificial Plants > Artificial Trees & Shrubs

Warranty & Support

Product Warranty: For warranty information about this product, please click here

Feedback

Would you like to give feedback on images?
Would you like to tell us about a lower price?

Customer Questions & Answers

Customer Reviews

Top Customer Reviews

Verified Purchase
I've bought a log of silk plants and trees over the years and this is the absolute worst! I'm experienced at shaping artifical plants and trees but there is little hope for this one.You can easily see where the leaves attach to the plastic stems.Lots of wrinkled leaves,some of which can't be straightened and some are missing wire altogether so can't even be shaped.This item is way overpriced considering the poor construction.It was well packed so can't even blame any of the defects on that and must blame poor workmanship and lack of quality control.This tree is 5',not 6' tall.Don't waste your money!
Comment 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
Verified Purchase
Description states beautiful 6' Palm Tree (NOT).. Tree actually measured 5'3" if I had all the branch straight up into the air; can't imagine the height when you fan the branches out..probably would have looked good as a center piece. Attempting to buy the 7' Tree hopefully it will be 6'3 inches for more money. Definitely a don't buy.
Comment 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
Verified Purchase
As another reviewer said, this is 5 ft. tall, NOT the advertised 6 ft, & it doesn't look real at all. Mine also has several bent leaves which can't be corrected. And some leaves are separated from the stem, so I'll have to hot-glue them. And speaking of glue, there are tiny glue threads hanging all over this thing. I've had several silk plants before (this is plastic), and this one is very poorly done. Its too sparse and you really can't make it look very good no matter what you do. Unfortunately I've had this a while, & just opened the box, otherwise I'd send it back. Look elsewhere for a palm...this is awful.
Comment One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
Verified Purchase
This was the most disappointing item I ever bought from Amazon. I opened up took on look at it and immediately sent it back. It was so flimsy and cheap looking, I never saw anything so awful. Don't waste your money.
Comment One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
Verified Purchase
I have to give this piece it's credit. It really makes your space look lovely and tropical and it looks very real. However I was very disappointment when i found a couple of the branches broken. It still look great ! but if you go really close too can see some of the a main bigger branches broken. It seems as thought the item was stuffed in the box with a rush before shipment. Otherwise i would have given this item 5 stars!
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
Verified Purchase
Very happy with this purchase. The actual product arrived very similar to what you see in the picture. One star down because:
- The leaves at the top were a little crumpled when it arrived.
- Also, they could have provided a pot also (even if it costs more). It is inconvenient to go shop for a pot separately.
2 Comments One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
By caryn hill on November 1, 2014
Verified Purchase
Disappointed with height ..as it was not 6 ft tall as originally advertised? How did the height measurement recently change? It is now writren as a 5.5 ft tree??
Comment One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
By Casidine on November 26, 2012
Verified Purchase
It's okay. Looks pretty good from afar ....... It arrives all twisted up and you have to spread the stems yourself, which is okay ... but you never really get the look you want.
Comment 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse