Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Neat Solutions Dora the Explorer Potty Topper Disposable Stick-in-Place Toilet Seat Covers, 40-Count
Amazon Vehicles Fall Reading 2016 Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Totes Amazon Cash Back Offer ElvisandNixon ElvisandNixon ElvisandNixon  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop Now STEM

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews(2 star). Show all reviews
on June 9, 2014
like other reviews, its quicker and easier to just use toilet paper, at least it flushes down. These are not over sized. They don't stick well and sometimes move and my daughter still ends up touching the side of a nasty toilet. when she is done, what do I do with it? there aren't normally trash cans in the stalls of bathrooms and the little tampon canister is way too small for this, I tried flushing it once and had to pull it out bc it stopped up the toilet. This is just more of an inconvenience. I will use the rest that I have, but won't order again, will stick to toilet paper.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 3, 2014
These are thick and a good shield from potential transfer of germs, but they do not cover the top of the seat where a toddler would touch while sitting on the toilet. For an older child it would probably be fine, but there are better options out there.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 30, 2015
I thought this would be a good idea for public restrooms, but they are a little small for the opening of most public toilets and tend to fall in the bowl, creating more of a mess. Perhaps they would work better for smaller/home toilets.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 16, 2015
The sticky tabs barely work and sometimes come completely detached from the cover when you peel the tape off. They don't stay in place unless you hold it which isn't practical when I'm trying to hold on to my toddler.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 2, 2013
Not shaped well - often we have to use additional covers/paper to keep her hiney clean. No overhang to keep her legs clean either. Barely better than nothing
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 30, 2012
Our son loves Dora but he didn't like the crinkling sound. He refused to sit on this, but he sits on the seat just fine without the topper. Topper not useful for us.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 5, 2014
Don't stick very well nor does it stay in place well. Kept falling in toilet but can't be flushed so I had to fish it out- yuck! Cute design.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 13, 2015
they are smaller then I thought, they don't cover a regular toilet
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 28, 2015
Did not receive the four-pack. Only got one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 30, 2010
If your little one grabs onto the sides of the potty chair like mine does, then this seat cover DOES NOT offer enough protection. Continue searching for the ones that actually drape over the sides of the seat. They are worth the extra money! I gave these Dora seat covers away to my friends who don't use any seat covers for their little ones, and they love them. But for me (ultra cautious about public restrooms), they were not good enough. They need to be designed to drape over the chair.
11 comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here