Industrial Deals HPC Best Books of the Year Holiday Dress Guide nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc For a limited time. 3 months for $0.99. Amazon Music Unlimited. New subscribers only. Terms and conditions apply. Electronics Gift Guide $34.99 for a limited time only Handmade Gift Shop Holiday Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon MMM MMM MMM  Echo Devices starting at $29.99 Save $30 on All-New Fire HD 8. Limited-time offer. $20 off Kindle Paperwhite Shop now HTL17_gno



Showing 1-10 of 82 reviews(5 star). See all 131 reviews
on October 23, 2017
What a fun experience I had with this game: Great selection of cars, fun game modes, nice soundtrack, and solid multiplayer -- has it's flaws here and there (the police A.I. is mediocre, the dialogue is somewhat corny, etc...), but that's just me being nit-picky. One of the best in the series next to Underground and Hot Pursuit 2.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 9, 2017
The best racing game ever made so addictive and fun to play will challenge you in ways you can't even begin to imagine unless you buy the game
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 5, 2017
great value for the price, love the NFS series and this game doesn't disappoint
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 20, 2017
great game works great recommended seller
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 2, 2016
A racing game combines with a storm of chasers behind you can't be any more addicting and fun that drains most of your day if play it through in one sit. The ferocious cops will relentlessly chase you to the ends of the world. The game is notable for its high speed race and pursuit with challenges from both your counterparts and the heat. A highly recommended game for any racing fans.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 13, 2017
Great Game product came as advertised. Only thing was the clip in the case was broken but just had 2 replace case not really game breaking game works perfectly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 26, 2015
PSP sucked compared to the original but the seller was good!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 30, 2017
ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 2, 2013
i bought this for my kid because he has been wanting it for a whole week and has been begging me all the time I told him he has enough video games and he only plays them for a week and throws them out but let me tell you I bought this for him he was so happy when he got it he opened it and started playing it right away and it has been 2 months and is still obsessed with it the graphics are really good I would recommend other parents to buy this for their children (children over 10 years)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 26, 2017
Funn fast
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here