Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Neewer Fashion Toddler Baby Girls Boys Cute Owls Animal Crochet Knit Woolly Cap Ear Hat
Amazon Vehicles Editors' Picks Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Totes Summer-Event-Garden Amazon Cash Back Offer ElvisandNixon ElvisandNixon ElvisandNixon  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis Shop Now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 16, 2013
I'm very pleased with this purchase. I've been wanting to buy a crocheted animal hat for my little boy to wear because I just think they are so cute!! A lot of the ones for sale on here though cost more than I am willing to spend. The hat looks exactly like it does in the pictures. It is made with soft yarn and fits true to size. For less than $6, you really can't go wrong with this!!! I only wish this seller sold one like this in pink or something for my baby girl!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 22, 2013
I was waiting for this product more than a month to be delivered. It was chip, but looks nice. I ordered it for 6 month baby, it came so huge...for 2-3 years old toddler, I guess. I pretended to use it as a gift, now i am not sure...The quality looks to be good. It says wool. it doesn't look like wool, probably some mix with synthetic is used...
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 29, 2013
This item arrived just as pictured and in great condition. I bought it to get some professional pictures done of my son, but am now using it as a winter hat, too. It's nice and soft and fits my three month old perfectly. He does have a pretty big head, though. It's in the 97th percentile. :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 28, 2014
Well made, super cute. Loved it on my son. He is a year old and its starting to get a bit tight but he's been wearing it since he was 3 months. It fit him best at 6-9 months. Great price. Would definitely recommend buying this product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 6, 2013
I purchased this hat for my baby and actually just ordered a second one for my other child. Love it, nothing bad about the hat. It's a great price too!

I received the second hat and it's just as great as the first hat! I would recommend and give another 5 stars!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 29, 2014
This hat is cute... But not toddler sized. This item is sized for a newborn or infant. It is way too small for a toddler. It would not fit my 1 year old, who has a normal sized head according to the growth chart. Returned.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 16, 2013
I'm very happy with this purchase. I wanted a crocheted animal hat that was cute but also warm for my baby girl. Most of the options were nice but expensive or had a hefty shipping tag attached to it. This was the perfect price! and it looks great, of good quality, nice size for my 7 month old and really warm!
And I've had tons of people complement it - partly because my baby looks cuter in this hat, but also because the hat itself is very nice!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 24, 2013
It took 6 weeks to receive this hat. They must have had to make it in China first lol. I ordered the toddler size but what I got does not fit a toddler I would be lucky if it fit a newborn.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 29, 2013
Love the design, wasn't too sure how big it would be, was looking to use it for a newborn, but is definitely more of an older childs hat. That's fine though I can save it for later!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 5, 2013
This owl hat is adorable. It is way cuter than the picture! It was less expensive than the ones I found on etsy so I got it and it is more adorable than some I found on etsy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question

Need customer service? Click here