Lyft Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch $5 Digital Albums Get 10% cashback on thousands of musical instruments with your Amazon.com Store Credit Card Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Trade in. Get paid. Go shopping. Tailgating FFII_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 20 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 20 reviews
on October 1, 2016
My grandbabies love this!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 6, 2013
Although this app is unfortunately the only app that I was able to find, that is Christ based, this app. doesn't run right. When it is suppose to give one action, it gives the next, or last, action and it does not coordinate with what it is suppose to be going on. Sections are either too simplistic or too complicated for a very savvy 4 year old. I would love to see more Christian apps that could challenge kids.... and not just color but action features that will capture a child's attention. Thank you..... PLA
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 12, 2013
This is a great app. It's interactive. It will read the story to you, or you can read to yourself. It's perfect for my little one to learn about Jesus at a young age.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 27, 2016
Great free app for my 4 & 6 year olds!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 3, 2013
Kids love the coloring pages and the puzzles and the story is read to them which is great because they are only pre-school age.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 18, 2013
Easy to install. Appropriate size and challenging the state of mind. Whole family enjoy spent time with and it was well
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 13, 2016
Fabulous!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 24, 2016
Loved it!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 17, 2014
My granddaughter loves this app. It' has fun games and the stories are easy to understand. I'm happy we found it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 23, 2015
Good resource for teaching Sunday School to small children.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse