Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Nestle Chocolate Semi-Sweet Morsels - 72 oz. bag
Amazon Vehicles Fall Reading 2016 Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Joseph Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Totes Amazon Cash Back Offer conj2 conj2 conj2  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Kiss Rocks Vegas Back to School

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on July 30, 2016
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 22, 2016
I keep this product on hand to make my chocolate mousse or the "Charlotte au chocolat" that my family and friends love. It's perfect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 3, 2016
The whole bag is melted and its not returnable. Need to bake chocolate chip cookies for the weekend party and looking at these melted chocolate makes me upset!! Grrr
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 25, 2016
Perfect big bag of chocolate chips!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 2, 2016
Love having these in bulk when ever I need them. I do a lot of baking and bulk is the way to go.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 20, 2016
Great. I made a heavy cream chocolate drip ! It was delicious!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 5, 2016
My daughter who doesn't have any allergies loves these right out of the bag.They calm a sweet tooth and work great in recipes too.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 25, 2016
Chocolate is good. But I will look around for another source of chocolate chips. I would feel better about buying from Nestle if I was sure that the cocoa hadn't been harvested by child slaves in West Africa.
33 comments| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 20, 2016
so good and have to keep from buying it as eat it too fast!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 8, 2016
Glod value buy and taste better and melts down better than the off brand chocolate chips
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here