Lyft Vehicles Review HPC Oprah's Book Club Red Shoes We Love nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Weekly One All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon TheGrandTour TheGrandTour TheGrandTour  Three new members of the Echo family Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Paperwhite Game of Thrones: The Complete Seasons 1-7 now available on Blu-ray and DVD Shop now TG18_gno



on April 19, 2016
This is quite the track out of Chris Brown and his partnership with Rick Ross and Usher. The music message lyrics and beats truly bring an appreation to the purpose of dancing and the lessons in how to express the process of love making and connecting.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 13, 2014
Okay Okay, I don['t normally rate my songs that I purchase. But this one right has to be an exception. Chris Brown I swear everyone loves to hate you. But for this excellent excellent song you deserve homage and respect. And the video with King Usher .... was breathless.
This one song I don't mind putting on repeat.--there was a day that this was all listened to.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 7, 2014
A friend put me on to the song, if nothing else, it was the smooth sounding beat that led me buy it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 11, 2014
Love this new song by Chris Brown, he never seems to stop making hits....if you like his past couple of singles then you'll love this one with Usher!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 29, 2015
This song is smooth although he has flaws like all of us always cheering for team breezy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 22, 2016
MEH!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 5, 2014
love the song especially rick ross part ..lover it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 16, 2014
Great song
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 8, 2014
i love the word's, the music. i love to hear Chris sing this way. i think it's a great song.i forgot to say his dancing is off the chain.i like his moves.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 8, 2014
I love Chris Brown #TeamBreezy4Life ! Musically, he can do no wrong.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Need customer service? Click here