Listen Now
Go Unlimited
Start your 30-day free trial
Listen to any song, anywhere with Amazon Music Unlimited. Learn More
Your Amazon Music account is currently associated with a different marketplace. To enjoy Prime Music, go to Your Music Library and transfer your account to (US).

Free Shipping for Prime Members
FREE Shipping
Get free shipping
Free 5-8 business-day shipping within the U.S. when you order $25 of eligible items sold or fulfilled by Amazon.
Or get 4-5 business-day shipping on this item for $5.99. (Prices may vary for AK and HI.)
Learn more about free shipping
on orders over $25—or get FREE Two-Day Shipping with Amazon Prime
Only 12 left in stock - order soon.
Ships from and sold by Gift-wrap available.
New Mistakes has been added to your Cart
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Good | Details
Sold by jackpotrecords
Condition: Used: Good
Comment: Like new.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

New Mistakes

See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Listen Now with Amazon Music
New Mistakes Amazon Music Unlimited
New from Used from
Audio CD, October 27, 2017
$3.79 $2.00
Includes FREE MP3 version of this album.
Provided by Amazon Digital Services LLC. Terms and Conditions. Does not apply to gift orders.
Complete your purchase to save the MP3 version to your music library.

Frequently bought together

  • New Mistakes
  • +
  • Every Time My Mind Runs Wild
Total price: $18.98
Buy the selected items together

Editorial Reviews

Product description



''A roots rocker with a powerful voice and a badass Gibson SG that she plays with consummate ease... she could be your new rock n roll hero. Drawing from rock, soul and blues, [Terra Lightfoot] is a monster talent that will be gracing the world's largest festival stages in no time.'' --PopMatters

''Lightfoot crafts ballads and barnburners that hearken back to the past, delivered with fresh energy.'' --Bust

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Paradise
  2. Pinball King 3. Ruthless
  3. You Get High
  4. Stars Over Dakota 6. Norma Gale
  5. Hold You
  6. Slick Back Kid
  7. Drifter
  8. Two Hearts
  9. Three in the Morning 12. Lonesome Eyes

Product details

  • Audio CD (October 27, 2017)
  • Original Release Date: October 27, 2017
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • ASIN: B074RNS6FS
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #57,260 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Amazon's Terra Lightfoot Store

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
Share your thoughts with other customers

Set up an Amazon Giveaway

New Mistakes
Amazon Giveaway allows you to run promotional giveaways in order to create buzz, reward your audience, and attract new followers and customers. Learn more about Amazon Giveaway
This item: New Mistakes

What other items do customers buy after viewing this item?