Buy Used
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by discriminator
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Rare CD with playing surface nearly like new. No scratches or scuffs visible - it's just not quite Like New. First class shipping
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

New Music From Utah

Audio CD

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, August 12, 2000
"Please retry"
$10.95 $9.90

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Nocturne, for flute, clarinet, violin, cello, marimba/vibraphone & piano
  2. Invocatio ('Let me hear you, Lord'), for voice, cello & piano
  3. Drifting About, for flute, clarinet, cello & piano
  4. Reaching ('Cave's corner, the seedling or sapling') , for voice, clarinet, violin, cello & piano
  5. Delicate Arch, for flute, clarinet, trumpet, violin & cello
  6. The Bardol Saga, for string quartet: 1. Fanfare
  7. The Bardol Saga, for string quartet: 2. In the Court of Bardol
  8. The Bardol Saga, for string quartet: 3. Simple Song
  9. The Bardol Saga, for string quartet: 4. Bardol's Games
  10. The Bardol Saga, for string quartet: 5. Bardol's Vision
  11. Quartetto, for flute, clarinet, violin & cello
  12. Time and Again, for oboe, clarinet, viola, cello & piano

Product details

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers

Look for similar items by category