Kindle Price: $3.99

Save $5.00 (56%)

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

New Shoes: Detective Lottie King Mystery Short Stories, Vol. 2 by [Coriell, Shelley]
Kindle App Ad

New Shoes: Detective Lottie King Mystery Short Stories, Vol. 2 Kindle Edition


See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Price
New from Used from
Kindle
"Please retry"
$3.99

Length: 252 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled
  • Similar books to New Shoes: Detective Lottie King Mystery Short Stories, Vol. 2

This month's Book With Buzz: "The Lying Game" by Ruth Ware
From the instant New York Times bestselling author of blockbuster thrillers "In a Dark, Dark Wood" and "The Woman in Cabin 10" comes Ruth Ware’s chilling new novel. See more
click to open popover

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.


Editorial Reviews

About the Author

Shelley Coriell is an award-winning author of mysteries, romantic thrillers, and novels for teens. Her debut thriller was named one of Publishers Weekly's Best Books of the Year, and her other novels have been nominated for an RT Reviewers' Choice Award, Best Paperback Original of the Year from the International Thriller Writers, and a Kirkus Recommended Read. A former magazine editor and restaurant reviewer, Shelley lives in Arizona with her family and the world's neediest rescue weimaraner. You can find her at shelleycoriell.com and Twittering @ShelleyCoriell.
 
 
Praise for Shelley Coriell's Books
 
"A true roller-coaster ride of romantic suspense...with so many twists and turns that even the most astute reader will be riveted to the stunning conclusion." - Publishers Weekly, STARRED Review of The Broken
 
Top Pick! 4 1/2 Stars! "Grips the reader from the first page. A definite must-read." - RT Book Reviews on The Broken
 
 
"When it comes to spine-tingling, nerve-jangling romantic suspense, Coriell delivers the literary goods...just the ticket for fans of Allison Brennan, Lisa Gardner,and Karen Rose." - Booklist on The Buried
 
2015 ITW Thriller Award Nominee - Best Paperback Original - The Buried
 

Product details

  • File Size: 1755 KB
  • Print Length: 252 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Publisher: Winter Pear Press (February 28, 2016)
  • Publication Date: February 28, 2016
  • Sold by: Amazon Digital Services LLC
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B019Q0KX3S
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Lending: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #1,687,175 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?


Customer reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
0%
4 star
0%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%
Share your thoughts with other customers

Set up an Amazon Giveaway

New Shoes: Detective Lottie King Mystery Short Stories, Vol. 2
Amazon Giveaway allows you to run promotional giveaways in order to create buzz, reward your audience, and attract new followers and customers. Learn more about Amazon Giveaway
This item: New Shoes: Detective Lottie King Mystery Short Stories, Vol. 2

What other items do customers buy after viewing this item?