Lyft Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited GNO for iPhone 8 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Tailgating PSFF17_gno

Format: Video Game|Change
Price:$39.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 26 reviews(2 star, Verified Purchases). See all 2,800 reviews
on September 22, 2017
Was scratched, doesn't work.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 8, 2016
U can only use the reg wii remote hard to play
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 16, 2016
Game did not come with manual
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 20, 2015
The game does not work if we can a new game we would be happier
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 6, 2015
Great keep it up
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 12, 2015
Disc was a lot more scratched than mentioned
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 22, 2014
Did not work
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 1, 2012
The levels gets difficult very quickly without giving us much chance to practice, at stage 3 (or world 3?) we already struggle forward and fail too much to enjoy it.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 7, 2014
As a middle age guy I cut my teeth on the original Super Mario Bros. for the NES. It was somewhat difficult but not impossible to play and enjoy. Years later, my five year old son loves Mario and we purchased this for Christmas. Don't be deceived by the nostalgia and cartoony graphics, this game is very difficult. After a fairly easy first stage the difficulty ramps up quickly. I wouldn't have so much a problem with the level difficulty if they built in more save points. Or at the very least gave the option for an easy mode for younger players (and older ones with slower reflexes) with more save points. For example, there is no reason that there shouldn't be a save point right before a boss battle.

So I hate to give this game such a low review, but this is more of a warning to parents with younger children: This ain't Skylanders. Despite the engaging gameplay, the game punishes you. Avoid unless you have older children or are an expert gamer.
11 comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 25, 2013
It did not worked on my friend's WII device. This device was purchased from UK. But other games can be played on it. However when this CD was tested on another device, it worked. So if there is a compatibility issue (not sure), it should have been clearly stated, or the buyer will end up in lose and frustration.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 95 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here