Industrial Deals HPC Best Books of the Month Holiday Dress Guide nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Acoutsic Christmas Electronics Gift Guide $54.99 for a limited time only Try it first with samples Handmade Gift Shop Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon MMM MMM MMM  Echo Devices starting at $29.99 Save $30 on All-New Fire HD 8. Limited-time offer. $20 off Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno



on August 9, 2016
Great proven Mario platforming fun; I love this game!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 7, 2014
This is a great game that has a fun "coin-rush" mode that adds a lot of playtime beyond the main campaign. The story mode itself is super easy, but there are DLC packs you can buy that are very difficult for those who are masochistic. This is probably the best integration of the 3DS's StreetPass feature I've seen in a game so far. Would recommend to fans of the NSMB series.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 20, 2017
Nice game. The kid is enjoying it very much. He just turned six. His mother is an old-time Mario Bros. fan and she loves it, too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 27, 2016
Good game. Of the three games I gave my brother for Christmas, this was his favorite. This was to be expected, since Mario games are his favorite.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 10, 2017
Fun little game. I suck at Mario and this is widely considered the easiest mario game but still hours of fun
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 8, 2014
This New Mario is more than ever a gold-hungry race. There's not much novelty there, but an almost shoot'em up like approach to patterns and skill in order to reach the goal of 1 million coins. But the game remains easy, it seems like even Nintendo itself doesn't care that much anymore for pushing the boundaries of game design and appearing different.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 25, 2016
This is such a great game. The music is what I really enjoyed about this game. Lots of nostalgia too as this game brings me back to the original 2D side scrollers. If you love Super Mario games, this is a great one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 7, 2017
My 6 year old love it. I actually got to play a little and must say it can be addicting.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 27, 2015
this game is going to be so great! haven't tried the game yet as it is a gift for my son, but he will absolutely love it! dry bones bowser is actually in this game, and he is obsessed with bowser!!! the game arrived on time and in perfect condition!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 28, 2017
Came in excellent condition! Very pleased! Speedy delivery! Perfect for my 6 year old son's birthday!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 88 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here