Buy Used
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Like New | Details
Condition: Used: Like New
Comment: Ships from NEW YORK CITY within 24 hours in USPS-approved cushioned mailer. We are fast, friendly, and fair - since 2004.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

New York 1936-1948

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, July 30, 2002
"Please retry"
$45.92 $25.98

Stream Millions of Songs FREE with Amazon Prime
Unlimited Streaming with Amazon Prime Start your 30-day free trial to stream millions of songs FREE with Amazon Prime. Start your free trial.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. My Melancholy Baby
  2. All My Life
  3. Did You Mean It?
  4. 'Tain't What You Do (It's the Way That Cha Do It)
  5. Stairway to the Stars
  6. Deedle-De-Dum
  7. Gulf Coast Blues
  8. Five O'Clock Whistle
  9. My Man
  10. I Got It Bad (And That Ain't Good)
  11. Can't Help Lovin' That Man
  12. Cow Cow Boogie
  13. Into Each Life Some Rain Must Fall
  14. And Her Tears Flowed Like Wine
  15. I'm Beginning to See the Light
  16. It's Only a Paper Moon
  17. Flying Home I
  18. Stone Cold Dead in the Market

Product Details

Amazon's Ella Fitzgerald Store

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers