Industrial Deals HPC Save up to 90% on textbooks Womens Red and Rose nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc New year, new music. Amazon music Unlimited. Learn more. All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade 2018 Planners Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon TheBigSick TheBigSick TheBigSick  Three new members of the Echo family Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now



on January 23, 2018
It lasted exactly 1 year. There is a crack in the plastic inside where the ice forms. Disappointing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 21, 2018
9 perfect cubes every hour
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 17, 2018
Good purchase. Use everyday since I have purchased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 17, 2018
Love this so much. It keeps up with all our guests on holidays which is unbelievable. We use bottle water for Crystal clear ice cubes and the medium size is perfect for us. Can't go wrong with this!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 14, 2018
Worked great for 6 months then quit i researched a lot of ice makers before purchasing this one am very disappointed. Can’t ship back to seller it would be very expensive would not recommend!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 14, 2018
We absolutely love this. Works like a champ.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 12, 2018
great little ice maker
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 10, 2018
This makes delicious ice and quickly! However, this is so loud I’m sure it needs repair. The first one we purchased from this company lasted a couple of years. It was also much quieter.

This one also fails to push the ice it makes all the way forward into the basket. This creates a problem as the machine has to be turned off and the ice manually moved.

I think we just received a defective one. I recommend always purchasing the warranty for items like this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 5, 2018
Just delivered this item as a gift, however it is not producing ice. Wrote to the company directly to eliminate possible user error was to play, however plan to excahnge the item. Regarding looks, the stainless steel and size fit nicely on the kitchen counter .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 4, 2018
Oh, this is beautiful. Important to note that it only makes 8 ices cubes at a time. (Not really cubes. More like pellets.) But it is pretty fast. At about 6 minutes per cycle you can have ice pretty quickly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse