Buy Used
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by silver-disc
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: This item will be sent immediately upon Your order from Germany. Delivery time will be 4 - 14 days.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Night Cruising With


See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, Import

Trade in. Get paid. Go shopping.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Rainy Night In Georgia
  2. Quiet Thoughts
  3. There You Are
  4. Together
  5. Let Me Discover You
  6. Two As One
  7. Stay Awhile
  8. You
  9. So Deep
  10. Sleepy You
  11. Late Nights
  12. Once More
  13. Man And A Woman

Product details

  • Audio CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Import
  • Label: Mci
  • ASIN: B00002DGI1
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #2,631,745 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Amazon's Larry Page & His Orchestra Store

Customer reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
Share your thoughts with other customers

Pages with related products. See and discover other items: gifts for drivers, camouflage car accessories, camouflage car, camouflage truck accessories, camouflage wraps